For whom the plant milk

cow
For this type of drinks most often reach people who do not consume animal products, mostly there are vegetarians especially vegans.

It will be useful also to those who are lactose intolerant. Nowadays there is rather no problem, because is general available lactose-free cow's milk. Plant milk is also used by people with allergies to cow's milk protein, named celiac disease.

Nowadays many parents see the plant milk as alternative to cow's milk in the diet of their children. Let's note that giving to children's this type of beverages especially to toddlers it always should be agreed with the pediatrician. It should also be mention that in any case they can't replace the baby breast milk.